Interim Report III/2017

On November 8, 2017 E.ON SE has published its results for the third quarter of 2017. Here you will find the complete version of the Interim Report III/2017 and additional facts and figures as well as the accordant links to the recording.

E.ON’s nine-month interim report shows core business delivered solid performance

  • Adjusted net income more than 50 percent above prior-year figure
  • Third-quarter earnings higher, nine-month adjusted EBIT markedly recovered
  • Debt reduced further, balance sheet strengthened
  • Earnings forecast for full-year 2017 reaffirmed

09:30 a.m. CET (08:30 a.m. UK) Conference Call for journalists

Please Note: Only the German version of the recording is binding. E.ON will take no responsibility for the simultaneous translation.

To access the broadcast, you need a Flash Player or Windows Media Player.
If you are logging on via a proxy server or a firewall, you may experience network management problems. Ask your IT manager for assistance.

11:30 a.m. CET (10:30 a.m. UK) Conference Call for analysts & investors

To access the broadcast, you need a Flash Player or Windows Media Player.
If you are logging on via a proxy server or a firewall, you may experience network management problems. Ask your IT manager for assistance.

Notice on Interim Reports

On May 8, 2018, at 7.30 a.m., you fill finde here the Interim Report I/2018.
On August 8, 2018, at 7.30 a.m., you will find here the Interim Report II/2018.
On November 14, 2018, at 7.30 a.m., you will find here the Interim Report III/2018.

Annual Report

Archive Interim Report

Disclaimer
The documents on this website contain forward-looking statements and non-GAAP financial measures. To understand the documents, it is therefore important that you familiarize yourself with what these terms mean, the conditions of their use, and the risks they are subject to. 

If you have questions or require more information, our IR staff is here to help you.