Brüsseler Platz 1 45131 Essen Deutschland

Board of Management:
    Dr. Johannes Teyssen (Chairman), Dr.-Ing. Leonhard Birnbaum, Dr. Thomas König, Dr. Marc Spieker, Dr. Karsten Wildberger

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
    Dr. Karl-Ludwig Kley

    Registered Office Essen, Essen District Court,
    HRB 28196
    VAT identification number: DE 119356834

Responsible according to Section 55 (2) of the German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement (RStV):
    Matthew Timms, Brüsseler Platz 1, 45131 Essen, Germany

    Social Media
    Carsten Thomsen-Bendixen, Brüsseler Platz 1, 45131 Essen, Germany 

Do you have any questions regarding our power rates or prices? Would you like to change your power provider? Please send us an E-mail, and one of our customer service representatives would be happy to get in touch with you.

Stock Quotation:

Data provided by vwd group / EQS Group AG.
E.ON does not guarantee the accuracy of information provided on its share quotation.