E.ON SE is responsible for this application.


Brüsseler Platz 1 45130 Essen

Board of Management: Leonhard Birnbaum (Vorsitzender), Thomas König, Patrick Lammers, Victoria Ossadnik, Marc Spieker

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Karl-Ludwig Kley

Registered Office Essen, Essen District Court, HRB 28196

 VAT identification number: DE 119356834

Responsible according to Section 55 (2) of the German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement (RStV):  Lars A. Rosumek, Brüsseler Platz 1, 45131 Essen, Germany

Stock Quotation: Data provided by vwd group / EQS Group AG.

E.ON does not guarantee the accuracy of information provided on its share quotation.