Press photos

The images or portions thereof may be used, saved onto a storage medium, distributed or published for news-related or private purposes within the bounds of current German media and copyright law. Please always include the source when publishing these images.

Board of E.ON SE

Board of E.ON SE
(from left to right: Marc Spieker, Leonhard Birnbaum, Johannes Teyssen, Karsten Wildberger)
Board of E.ON SE

E.ON headquarter in Essen

Renewable Energies

Festival of Lights

Fernsehturm 2016
Fernsehturm, 2016
Besucher 2016
Visitors photographed, 2016
Brandenburger Tor 2015
Brandenburger Tor, 2015
Berliner Dom 2015
Berliner Dom, 2015

2017 Annual Shareholders Meeting

Vorstand der E.ON SE

E.ON Board of Management (from left to right: Dr.-Ing. Leonhard Birnbaum, Dr. Karsten Wildberger, Dr. Johannes Teyssen, Dr. Marc Spieker)

Dr. Johannes Teyssen, Karl-Ludwig Kley

from left to right: Dr. Johannes Teyssen, Vorsitzender des Vorstands, Dr. Karl-Ludwig Kley, Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats

Dr. Johannes Teyssen, CEO E.ON SE

Dr. Johannes Teyssen, Chairman of the Board of Management


E.ON Hauptversammlung 2017

2017 E.ON Annual Shareholders Meeting, Essen