E.ON's Board of Management

The Board of Management manages the Company's businesses, with all its members bearing joint responsibility for its decisions. It establishes the Company's objectives, sets its fundamental strategic direction, and is responsible for corporate policy and Group organization. Dr. Johannes Teyssen is the Chairman (CEO).

From left to right: Klaus Schäfer, Michael Sen, Johannes Teyssen, Jørgen Kildahl, Leonhard Birnbaum, Bernhard Reutersberg

  Zoom Image