Brüsseler Platz 1
45131 Essen

T +49 2 01-1 84-00

Board of Management:
Dr. Johannes Teyssen (Chairman), Dr.-Ing. Leonhard Birnbaum, Michael Sen, Dr. Marc Spieker, Dr. Karsten Wildberger

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Dr. Karl-Ludwig Kley

Registered Office Düsseldorf, Düsseldorf District Court, HRB 69043
VAT identification number: DE 119356834

Responsible according to Section 55 (2) of the German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement (RStV):
Barbara Schädler, Brüsseler Platz 1, 45131 Essen, Germany

Do you have any questions regarding our power rates or prices? Would you like to change your power provider? Please send us an E-mail, and one of our customer service representatives would be happy to get in touch with you.

Stock Quotation:
Thomson Reuters
E.ON does not guarantee the accuracy of information provided on its share quotation.

Produced by SapientNitro

E.ON at Social Media: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Google+